Scientific Staff
 
   

Dr. Yihua Yan
   
Professor, Chief Scientist
   
Director, Key Laboratory of Solar Activity
   
yyh@nao.cas.cn
   
   

Dr. Baolin Tan
   
Professor
   
bltan@nao.cas.cn
   
   
Dr. Shujuan Wang
   
Associate Professor
   
wsj@nao.cas.cn
   
       
 
Dr. Yin Zhang
   
 
Associate Professor
   
zhangyin@nao.cas.cn
   
       
Dr. Chengming Tan
   
Associate Professor
   
tanchm@nao.cas.cn
   
   
Dr. Jing Huang
   
Associate Professor
   
huangj@nao.cas.cn
   
     
  Dr. Suli Ma    
 
Associate Professor
   
       
 Technical Staff      
       
       
 

Dr. Long Xu    
Professor      
lxu@nao.cas.cn
   
   
                                                             
Mr. Zhijun, Chen
   
Senior Engineer
   
zjchen@nao.cas.cn
   
 
   
Dr. Lihong, Geng
   
Senior Engineer
   
genglh@nao.cas.cn
   
   
Dr. Fei Liu
   
Senior Engineer
   
feiliu@nao.cas.cn
   
   
                                                         
Dr. Wei Wang
   
Senior Engineer
   
wwang@nao.cas.cn
   
   
Dr. Linjie Chen
   
Senior Engineer
   
ljchen@nao.cas.cn
   
   
Dr. Donghao Liu
   
Senior Engineer
   
liudh@nao.cas.cn
   
       
Dr. Sha Li    
Engineer    
lisha1400@nao.cas.cn    
     
  Dr. Jing Du    
  Engineer    
  jdu@nao.cas.cn    
       
Dr. Cang Su    
Engineer    
csu@nao.cas.cn    
     
Dr. Jun Cheng    
Engineer  
chengjun@nao.cas.cn    
     
  Xuexin Yu    
  Engineer    
  yuxuexin2008@qq.com    
                                                                 
   
   
   
 
   
       
       
 
   
 
   
       
                                                                 
     
     
   
                                                                   
     
     
   

 

   
       
       
Support Staff
   
   
Hongxia Nie
   
Secretary
   
nhx@nao.cas.cn
   
       
Wanghu Su
   
Observer
   
 
   
Lide Su
   
Observer
   
       
  Pengqi Che    
  Driver    
       
  Jianxi Ren    
  Driver    
   
  Peng Fang    
  Driver    
 
   
Retiree
   
   
Qijun Fu
   
Professor
   
fuqj@nao.cas.cn
   
   
Yuying Liu
   
Senior Engineer
   
liuyy@nao.cas.cn
   
       
Post-doctoral      
  Susanta Kumar Bisoi    
  susanta@nao.cas.cn    
       
Ph. D Students      
  Xingyao Chen    
  xychen@nao.cas.cn    
       
  Dong Zhao    
 
dzhao@nao.cas.cn
 
   
Master Students      
  Sisi Chen    
  243529896@qq.com    
       
       
       
Visitors      
  K.Sasikumar Raja    
  Sasikumar@iiserpune.ac.in    
       
       
       
       
Past members       
  An Zhao    
  Sijie Yu    
       
Graduates       
  Yujiang Dou       
  Yan Zhang    
  Rui Wang    
  Chong Huang     
  Yu Xue